Page 1 of 365.

Hey Jan. Nice to see you again.

Minutes into the New Year, the year of being productive has began.
With a half eaten Cheeseburger on my left hand
and my iPhone on the right, I started the worse recording of the local
fireworks in human history.

That’s…not a great start is it? Shucks.

sam“Have you bath? Comb hair soon. Comb bless you” 

Nevertheless. Having to crossover to 2017 with some of the closest people that means so much is just blissful.
We’ve come a long way. But we have a long journey to look forward too!


Thanksgiving #1

Alright. Here we go. First thanksgiving of 2017. This is tougher than i expected.

I mean, there are just so many things that God has blessed me with for the past 365 days  and now, I have to choose the best one to start ball rolling for the next 364 days. Quite a challenge.

Hm. I’ll have to think about it.
C’mon.
It’s tough.
Why not you give a thought about your first thanksgiving too!


*update 1.0
Okay, I have narrowed it down to a list of 5.
*update 1.1 (ver.1)
Sweet. The big 3.
*update 1.1 (ver.2)
I’m down to the final 2. Oh crap. This is like Sophie’s choice all over again.
*update 2.0 (final)
Alright, I think I got it. Yea.. no wait. You know, I’m just gonna go with this.

This is it. I got it. I really got.

Wanna thank God for those who have been a blessing to me in 2016.
Every. Single. One.
Be it big or small, you’ve all been a form of blessing God placed in my life.

A special thanks:
To those that have questioned about why I’m an idiot but still looked past that.
To those unsung warriors that survived being around me for more than 5 hours a day.

You guys are amazing. You guys could handle me when I can’t even handle me.

Yea. You all so deserved this first thanksgiving. Love y’all and God bless all of you in 2017!

Ariel.
-tailsplash-

1 Thessalonians 5:18 – give thanks in all circumstances; for this is God’s will for you in Christ Jesus.
Leave a Reply

