Page 3 of 365.

I just realised that the pages of these Thanksgiving posts corresponds to the date of this month. Thank God. I was going crazy with what I mentioned yesterday.

 

Oh look, it’s Tuesday! Not sure how this obsession grew but I seem to like Tuesdays a lot. Not only that, I like what is coming up on the 8th of January! FCBS Convocation!

Getting pretty psyched about that. The journey in FCBS really taught me so much. The people I meet there are just crazy but amazing. Kinda miss them. Especially in the class setting.
fcbs2

Anyway, 5 more days till graduation. Can’t wait. Look mum, I made it!


Thanksgiving #1

First day at work in 2017. Not too shabby. But I wanna thank God for this amazing job He gave. Being a content writer isn’t exactly easy, and gets tougher after time. Yet God continued to provide. Not only my work environment is beautiful, my boss is quite the visionary. Really inspires me a lot, which is great especially in the line of being a writer!

Thanksgiving #2

I know it’s a bit shallow but I’m giving thanks for the 8 games win streak. Yea, it’s been a looooong time since I saw a green line on my game history. Thank God for the calm and yet fun games. Amen indeed. Not forgetting the people that made that win streak possible, Eugene, Joshua and Shah. Dayum, you guys rock. But of course, I rock harder.
hair2


Well, today’s devotion is another great reminder for us that God is more concerned with our hearts than our outer appearances and we should spend more time preparing a humble spirit and attitude before the Lord than a pretty face before the mirror.

For those of you who are having a tough start of the week, don’t fret! Pray and God will be there for ya! Blessed Tuesday everyone!

Ariel.
-tailsplash-

Psalm 9:1 I will give thanks to you, LORD, with all my heart; I will tell of all your wonderful deeds.    
Leave a Reply

