Page 4 of 365.

You know that feeling when your bus did not stop at where you predicted (and flagged) but instead went all the way to the end? Stupid right?

It’s Wednesday! We are halfway through the week, like finally.

Kinda love the start of this 2017. Not sure am i being a tad too optimistic but I have been smiling a lot. Not the coerced, unwillingly, give-you-face kind of smile, but the upturn corners of the mouth that just appears like a Chershire cat because you know, God is there. Just a very gentle soothing kinda feeling. Love it.
sile

Hope that 2017 would continue this way. I know, i know, it’s like been 4 days but that’s what i really want. To smile my way through the next 12 months 🙂


Thanksgiving #1

Today has been a tedious day at work. And guess what. I fell sick. Shit.
2 major articles to write today and i fell sick. 4 days to convocation and I’m hacking as though a furball is stuck in my throat.

Still, thanking God that I managed to pull through the entire day and completing one and a half article. Felt so much alive after listening to some praise and worship songs. And of course much more alive after some Mike Posner. I took a pill in High Street Centre, to show my colleague I was cool. Okay bye.

Thanksgiving #2

Next thanksgiving for today is for the adorable Ship Ship Last Long group. Really got my mood lifted with all the endless nonsense in that chat. Complimenting asses and sending pictures of shit all day err day. Thank God for y’all you little bimbos. Stay cute stay blessed!
awesome.gif


Today’s devotion is really a surprise pop quiz test huh? I think verses 8 – 12 and the 41 evidences of pride test is something good to keep track of my progress in my walk. Might consider doing them every month. Hmm..

Well, hopefully it’s been a wonderful mid-week for all of you! Hopefully y’all have something to give thanks for as well for today and the days ahead! Have a blessed day tomorrow!

 

Ariel.
-tailsplash-

Psalm 95 : 2-3 Let us come before him with thanksgiving and extol him with music and song 3For the LORD is the great God, the great King above all gods.
Leave a Reply

