Page 10 of 365.

Oh wonder! That’s not an expression. I’m talking about the band. Go check them out. Their song “Without You” is so good. Soooo good.

 

It’s our first double-digit post for this year! One-to-the-Oh-to-the-Three Six Five!
b.gif

Honestly, I think time passes so fast as I see this place grows with more and more posts. It’s already at 10.

Someone remind me to use this GIF again for the 50th post. Super epic this lil’ boy.


Thanksgiving #1

Okay this is quite amazing. Wanna thank God for Ian, Danielle’s brother, for inviting his friends to volunteer at SBHL! Looking forward to next Thursday, hopefully by then your forms are cleared! Will be praying for speedy clearance so we can all organise activities and play sports together!

 

Thanksgiving #2

Well today I had a whole new experience of writing an article for my company.

It felt kind of weird because it was a different way of writing. Not my kind of style. However, I felt this weird sense of confidence the entire time I was writing it.

It’s not yet published but when it is, I’ll get it linked here in Page 11. Heads up, it’s the first time I have written in this style that is so formal and a tad agressive, but I kinda like it.

Interestingly, when my boss read it, he said it is the best article I have written so far.I’ll take that as a beautiful compliment. Gave me a 4 out of 5 stars. Mind you, this man is a visionary. His expectations are high and getting a 4 it’s like, a life achievement for me!

Hopefully as God continues to guide me in my works, I can just keep hitting that expectation my boss has and not let him down.

Thank God for this wonderful experience and this new found…joy? New method of writing? Ya, new method of writing. It was fun writing in a totally different style, I think I just got to get use to it.

 


 

Keep On Keeping On

Well that’s today’s devotion and right there at the beginning it’s a great reminder for us.

 

To pursue righteousness, godliness, faith, love, endurance and gentleness. Fight the good fight of the faith.

 

Fight the good fight of Faith.

 

Faith is something to fight for. Not for ourselves, but when we step out in faith, it is to fight our inner voice that says “it is not possible” with God’s word that declares “with God, everything is possible“.

 

Hebrews 11 talks about What is Faith and what it has demonstrated for us. And within all the acts of faith, each of them revealed a hint of righteousness, godliness, faith, love, endurance and gentleness.

 

Fight the good fight for Faith.

 

Without Faith, it is impossible to please God.

 

If you’re reading this and recently you’re lacking of Faith or even losing it, just wanna speak a blessing, a prayer, of courage in you to step out in Faith to do what God has called you out to do.

 

It may be beyond your strength or your ability, but when you just do what God calls you to do, trust me, He will provide whatever you need ahead.

 

And with that, stay blessed stay cute! The next day is Wednesday, which means MID WEEK IS HERE! God bless you and have a terrific day tomorrow!

 

 

 


Ariel

-tailsplash-
tailsplash

Galatians 2: 20  I have been crucified with Christ and I no longer live, but Christ lives in me. The life I now live in the body, I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave himself for me.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

