Page 11 of 365.

Days are going by too slow? Just think about it, 11 more public holidays and it’s 2018.
Now that’s fast.

I was wondering… after Henderson and Bukit Merah Secondary merged, wouldn’t it be a havoc when the alumnis return for Teacher’s Day?
friends-newinfo.gif

You know what’s more interesting? It’s been 6 years since the school promised us a indoor court will be built in Henderson. Riiiiiiight.


Thanksgiving #1

Today has been a really productive day at work. Even though it’s pretty simple but thank God for work done and safety! Indeed let my works be praises unto Your Name. Thank you Lord for providing me this job as well.

 

Thanksgiving #2

Hit the jackpot today. Manage to write out another article that my boss is impressed about. Daaaayum. Ariel Chin, you gud.

Nah, kidding. But I do hope that every article will continue to work with God in hand, and write out things that can keep with the expectations of my boss.

Side note, really had a great time with my boss today. Talked about so many things other than work. Pretty fly guy he is.

 


I am so encouraged by today’s devotion title! Really drives me to do this blog all the way till Page 365.

Indeed encouragement is essential.

It doesn’t matter what religion you belong to, what country you come from. If any one of my posts can bless you or encourage you in any way, then I have fulfilled my purpose of writing here everyday. 🙂

 

And today is no exception! You’re a precious child of God! He loves you for you are and His steadfast love endures forever!

 

Just as always, I do hope that the next day, you would encounter God in a very special way for He knows you love him too.

 

So have a blessed day ahead, and yes, stay cute stay blessed people! ❤

 

 

 

Ariel
-tailsplash-
tailsplash

Romans 5:8 – but God shows his love for us in that while we were still sinners, Christ died for us.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

