Page 18 of 365.

Being able to remember the entire Vanessa Carlton’s a Thousand Miles but no recollection of what you ate for breakfast. #why
wc.gif

It’s day Onety-Eight! How’s your week going guys? Okay..I’m sticking to eighteen. Onety eight makes me sound stupid.


 

Thanksgiving #1

First thanksgiving today is to thank God for improving my writing skills. I know, I get it. It may not be reflected here, but it is in my workplace. Manage to clear my thoughts and write in a very neat manner which got a praise from my boss. Thank God for that, I just felt that my articles needed to be neater and let God just enlightened me with a way to do it! ❤

Now my boss want me to change my articles according to that format haha guess it’s a busy night tonight! 🙂

 

Thanksgiving #2

Today I’ve managed to let go of something. It’s kinda a momentary thing that you suddenly got obsessed with, but it’s not healthy. And thank God I manage to overcome it. I was quite close to getting into trouble but yea, seek God first and all will be fine. Whew.


 

It’s going to be Thursday, which means SBHL day tomorrow! Can’t believe it’s been a week already. Time really passes when you’re busy with life.

Well, as the week quickly comes to an end, I just feel that God wants to let some of you relive the moment of knowing this;

 

God is far more interested in who you are than in what you do.

 

We are human beings, not human doings. Be it fighting for a medal, getting the highest grade or even getting recognition for a successful project work, God is much more concerned about your character than your career or achievements. Why? Because you will take your character into eternity, not your career! 🙂

 

I know there are moments you want to do or achieve things for and in the glory of God, but don’t let it overshadow your character and let that result as a negative pressure onto yourself. God’s concern is that, in whatever you do, you do in a Christlike manner.

 

As you’re reading this, if you feel convicted by God, then that’s excellent! God is speaking to you! 🙂
blessyou

With that, continue to do good for the glory of God!
Stay cute, stay blessed everyone! God bless!

 

 

 

Ariel
-tailsplash-
tailsplash

 Colossians 3:23 Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart, as working for the Lord, not for human masters, 

 

Leave a comment