Page 28 of 365.

IT’S CHINESE NEW YEAR!
lion.gif

-surfaces-
“ooo.. hoomans. hiiiii yellow man”


 

Thanksgiving #1

Thank God for a cooling and refreshing weather to do the house visits this year. Normally during this period it would be so hot and humid. But this year was pretty okay. Really thankful for that. 🙂

Thanksgiving #2

Red Packets. ‘Nuff said.


 

Been a big struggle for me during this Chinese New Year. My family decided this year, we stay of Bak Kwa. For readers who have no idea what Bak Kwa is, it is a Chinese sweet dried meat product similar to jerky.

And it’s good. Sinful. But good.

So anyway these few days are a nightmare. Besides a red packet in their hands, they be holdin’ a Bak Kwa. It’s ridiculous.

I know, I know. It’s for the better good of my health. That’s why for 2017, I got hooked onto this box of caramel cheese popcorn instead. My aunt bought them and I’ve devoured like 2 boxes. That’s..healthIER than Bak Kwa so… don’t judge me guys.

Well it’s only Day 2 of CNY, so remember to drink more water and be safe alright! Stay cute and blessed people! ❤

 

 

Ariel
-tailsplash-
tailsplash

Romans 1:16 For I am not ashamed of the gospel, because it is the power of God that brings salvation to everyone who believes: first to the Jew, then to the Gentile.
Leave a Reply

