Page 36 of 365.

Sunday: Day 6 of 21-Days Reading Plan Challenge.
o

Today, it starts with a whole new reading plan because the previous plan consist of only 5 days. This one, “It Starts With Me” is 21 days! And yes, I’m going to finish this one too.


Thanksgiving #1

A pretty relaxing Sunday, as usual. Thank God for the amazing cold weather and dinner that my dad made. Oh, its soup. Crab soup. And damn, it’s good.

 

Thanksgiving #2

Today’s reading plan was a punch. The first 8 words that this devotion had was:

“It Starts With Me Being On Time”

For those that knows me, I’m not a big fan of being on time. Pretty sure some of you are already chuckling about this because, let’s face it, Kenley is hardly on time.

But, BUT. I have been trying my best in these recent months and I’m improving. So… I hope that after this devotion, this stronghold can really be broken! 😀


 

Bad news guys. This will be the last “Lazy Sunday” that I will have. For now.

No more hibernating till it’s 2 in the afternoon to decide if it’s worth it to leave my bed and walk to the bathroom to brush my teeth. *cries silently*

tired1.gif

But the good news is, Life Classes are starting next week! Kinda excited about it! 63 days, including an Encounter Weekend! It’s been awhile since I’ve been to encounter and I miss it really.

Apart from all these, in the next few hours, it’s going to be the dreaded Monday again.

Regardless of which sector you may be working in or the amount of work you have to start the week with, I hope that this week you’ll be able to have a very special encounter with God 😀

So stay cute and blessed everyone! Have a wonderful week ahead! ❤

 

 

Ariel
-tailsplash-
tailsplash

1 Corinthians 13:13 And now these three remain: faith, hope and love. But the greatest of these is love.
Leave a Reply

