Page 48 of 365.

Kygo, Labrinth and Broods had my Friday like
high

I swear, their songs will make you miss ex’s that you don’t have hahaha


 

Thanksgiving #1

I guess. This is it. I made my decision. It’s hard as hell but I really got to let it go.

God, I trust you. Thank God for giving me this heart of a Lion to make this tough decision. Hence, Ariel. Living out my baptism name.

Alright, I’m going to update you guys on this once the results is out.

 

Thanksgiving #2

It was super impromptu but a wise choice to attend tonight’s Zeogen Congre “Love” meeting.

Although my #mermaid questions weren’t answered but the legit, practical ones in my mind were definitely clarified.

Thank God for the pastors, team and staff for making this event possible! It was great! ❤

 


hh

Today’s devotion is pretty straightforward and the reflective questions do pack a punch.

“Do you have a longing deep in your heart that you have not yet confessed to Jesus?”

“When you are faced with an impossible situation, do you react with resignation, wailing, cyncisim, or fearless faith?”

 

With no time to waste – Yes, definitely have a huge deep longing in my heart and I’m pretty sure Jesus knows about that.

Cyncisim is a norm for me. I would go “Really? Tempting me with this again? Aren’t you tired Satan? I am. I’m super sick of this issue.”

Then I’ll move on to faith. Well, maybe not fearless.

 

Since it’s Friday and we are nearing the weekends, let’s keep it hearty till the end alright? 😀 Just keep this questions in mind and pray about it, God is going to do some work in your life after that!

Hope you all have a blessed Friday and have an incredible weekend everyone!

Stay cute and stay blessed! ❤

Ariel
-tailsplash-
tailsplash

Joshua 10:25 Joshua said to them, “Do not be afraid; do not be discouraged. Be strong and courageous. This is what the LORD will do to all the enemies you are going to fight.” 
Leave a Reply

