Page 64 of 365.

mng

Quite a few unnerving things recently and today’s post is not going to be focused on all that.

Today the post itself is a huge thanksgiving, for this group of amazing people! Yes, they’re really that great.

 

First up, my morning.

Made my way to Suntec for a meeting that didn’t exist. Yeap, I did waste my trip down but from there, I spent some alone time with God.

Wondering why so many things happen in just 3 days. Was this a test? Why was this test given? What was God trying to reveal to me through all that?

Honestly, I still have not got it figured out because I was really distracted by the problems itself. I do hope that God will reveal to me soon.

 

Noon arrived.

I did manage to plan a lot of things out for the Wisdom zone to use for their next few pre-TX and stage games in the afternoon! I never really did this much planning for a zone in Xcite before but I just feel that even if it’s temporary, I had the responsibility to. 🙂

“Shortly” after, Geoff came by. He wanted to spend time doing his itinerary for the Taiwan trip and ended up using the first 15mins for that and the next hour and a half for nonsense. This guy ah hahaha.

 

Night fell.

 

So the night before we decided to check out the iLight Festival in Singapore. Made our way day and spend a fantastic time with them! Laughters, singing and bonding. Ah, spending time with them really feels “homely”.

Thank God for every single one of them for being such angels. Maybe at times, they are irritating angels but still, they’re family. 🙂

iLight festival was fun! Highlights of the event was the thrill rides and the dogs. Oh yes, there were so many dogs there tonight! URGGH THEY ARE SO CUTE.

Well, tonight is going to be a very light hearted post because I do feel that there’s no point dwelling on the issues that I faced. What’s more important is the community and trust on God that all those things will be resolved through God’s grace! 😀

Did you went for the iLight festival? Pretty isn’t it! Well, as we end off our Sunday in a high note, let’s get ready for Monday as we work hard and bring glory to God through our works!

God bless you all, stay cute and stay blessed everyone! ❤

 

 

 

Ariel
-tailsplash-
tailsplash

Romans 5:2-4 through whom we have gained access by faith into this grace in which we now stand. And wea boast in the hope of the glory of God. 3 Not only so, but web also glory in our sufferings, because we know that suffering produces perseverance; 4 perseverance, character; and character, hope.
Leave a Reply

