Page 68 of 365.

devo3_9

With today’s example of what Jesus did, it really did encourage me to serve others with compassion and that is indeed a great reminder for me as I prepare to be a guide for the tomorrow’s Encounter Camp.

Really looking forward to it and I’m really excited about this! 😀 Thank God for this wonderful opportunity!

 


 

Thanksgiving #1

Had a really cheerful meeting today with TCS-CR side. Really humbled as they came to my house to meet me even though it’s my off day. They needed help, and no worries, Ariel is here to help, no questions asked!

Somehow or rather I felt that I wasn’t much of a help hahaha. TCS, I’m so sorry if I didn’t help out much!

But thank God for this mini-experience. Never once I was approached for something because someone sincerely needed my help. I feel so warm and appreciated but of course, all these is because God gifted me with something and I’m just giving it back to His people! 😀

 

Thanksgiving #2

Vanilla Ice Latte. Give me that and I’m yours. Which is what TCS did today. Bought me my favourite drink when I needed it the most after much cravings for much days.

Thank God for y’all, you guys are precious!

 

Thanksgiving #3

I actually didn’t have lunch today because I wasn’t hungry. And yes, I forgot about fasting lunch so I guess it worked out? 🙂

Now I wanna give thanks to my dad, who is not a believer. Yet he understood why I needed to fast and he went down and bought a waffle for me. Just for me. Dad, thank God for ya, you’re amazing! 😀

 


steal

I wanna steal my neighbour’s retriever so bad. She’s so obedient and cute!

Alright, sweeping declaration. Next year, April. I’m getting myself dogs. Yes, plural. Dogs.

What dogs? I’m still praying about it. Praying for 2 angels in fur to be a blessing in my family’s life! 😀

Anyway, tomorrow is Friday and it’s day 1 of camp. Gonna have to rush down to GB HQ after I end work. Hopefully I won’t be too tired from all the travelling.

Have a blessed Friday tomorrow everyone! God bless you all! 😀

Ariel
-tailsplash-
tailsplash

Hebrews 10:36 You need to persevere so that when you have done the will of God, you will receive what he has promised. 
Leave a Reply

