Page 73 of 365.

ohshit

It was a long post last night wasn’t it? 🙂

So, who stuck around till the very end of yesterday’s post? Put cho’ hands up in the air and waaaaave! Just a reminder, if you actually do it, I can’t see it.

Seeing the stats from wordpress, yesterday’s post was a great hit! I’m really thankful for God, once again for giving me that opportunity to serve these groups of boys in Encounter Camp! 😀

 


 

Thanksgiving #1

Had a great day at work today! It was fun and really enjoyed myself. Pastor Julie is such a funny and caring mentor. Tag teamed with her doing sales today and it was just so fun.

Mainly because we had a crash course just an hour before and we had to deal with sales immediately with no help.

Thank God for such an amazing mentor, and the amazing team! 😀

 

Thanksgiving #2

Eggplant! My dad stirred up one of my favourite dish and had a great dinner to end of the week! Thank God for a father who’s a trained chef eh?

 


devo3_14

Usually, I do my devotions before I sleep. Some people do it before they start their day.

However, today was different. I was doing it during working hours. Reason was because my cell brother has done his, and he texted me. From what I shared with Joel, he felt that today’s devotion was perfect for me.

As I enter into another season of trials and test from God to sacrifice, I got to say, this time, I am struggling to sacrifice certain things.

I remembered last night during cell, there was a ministry time after worship and God just spoke to me. My passion for serving the next generation. God challenged me with this question. It was loud and clear, ringing in my head.

 

“What else can you give up for this calling?”

His challenges are always tough but it’s to build us up. Usually, I would love taking up challenges from God, to prove that I love Him, His people and I would go the distance to do what He called me to do.

This time. It was something else.
This time. It’s really a challenge.
This time. I struggled.

I know I do have to submit a few things to God. I know clearly what they are. But I’m just afraid ya know. But it’s okay, I’ll work on it. 🙂

Hopefully, in the next few days, I could flourish this place with some good news with regards to this.

 


ty

I received a feedback recently on why haven’t I gave thanks for people who drop by here, daily, once in awhile, or for that particular moment to read your posts.

I thought about it, and yea, I should.

Somehow or rather, I’ve always prayed that this blog that is filled with thanksgiving and the process of how God is going to use me and change me in a year, will be able to bless anyone who drops by in any of the posts.

Which makes me overlook the fact that, these people ought to be thanked too! Look, I don’t know what’s going on out there, but all I know is, if you drop by here and spent minutes of your valuable time reading my posts, I thank God for every single one of you.

Also, if you feel like there’s any feedbacks to be made, feel free to drop me a message like the others. Afterall, God is using me on this platform to serve you guys through this media platform!

As Monday comes to an end, let’s look forward to the rest of the amazing week God has planned for each one of us alright!

God bless every one of you, stay cute and stay blessed everybody! ❤

 

 

Ariel
-tailsplash-
tailsplash

Ephesians 4:2 Be completely humble and gentle; be patient, bearing with one another in love.
Leave a Reply

