Page 76 of 365.

sian

So many things are coming up for me and so many things to plan and be concerned about… sigh..


Thanksgiving #1

It’s been a tiring week. Spiritually and physically. It’s those moments where you can feel yourself burning out day by day.

Still, got to thank God for the rest given to me for today and yesterday. Got to pump up more energy for the weekends!

 


devo17_3

I think with regards to today’s devotion, what I have taken in more interest in, is the return of the Samaritan who came back to Jesus!

The fact that through Jesus’ actions, it changed for Samaritan are viewed as. It’s only through the grace, mercy and compassion of Jesus, that such barrier can be broken.

When I reflect upon it, can I learn from it and apply it in my life? Hmm it’s going to be a challenge but I’ll be willing to take it up! 🙂

 


corg

Knowing that it’s the weekends, just can’t help to be looking forward to it!

There’s quite a lot of thing going on this weekend and I really have to leverage on God’s strength to get me through it. 🙂

Hopefully you guys are gonna have a more relaxed weekend and yes, please enjoy it with loved ones! God bless you all! ❤

 

 

Ariel
-tailplash-
tailsplash

Psalm 18:30 As for God, His way is perfect; The word of the Lord is proven; He is a shield to all who trust in Him.
Leave a Reply

